Kontakta oss

Wheelsystem360/WS360

Fredsgatan 25
SE-331 52 Värnamo
Sweden
Tele +46(0)46-540 70 01
Mail office@ws360.se

Fredrik Lingeskog

VD
Tel +46(0)46-540 70 01
Mobil +46(0)70 6 35 47 76
Mail fredrik@ws360.se

Lars-Tuve Karlsson

Export
Tel +46 (0)46-540 70 01
Mobil +46 (0)73 357 57 81
Mail lars-tuve@ws360.se

Kristoffer Stenmo

Marknad
Tel +46 (0)46-540 70 01
Mobil +46 (0)70 890 19 32
Mail kristoffer@ws360.se

Daniel Lindstrand

Säljare
Stockholm, Mälardalen, övriga län Norr över
Tel +46(0)46-540 70 01
Mobil +46(0)73 357 57 80
Mail daniel@svenskalager.se

 Magnus Lundqvist

Säljare
Västragötaland, Östragötaland, Jönköpings län
Tel +46(0)46-370 101 90
Mobil +46(0)73 357 57 82
Mail magnus@svenskalager.se

Stefan Kallenberg

Säljare
Skåne, Halland, Kronoberg, Kalmar län
Tel +46(0)46-42 133 434
Mobil +46(0)73 357 57 85
Mail stefan@svenskalager.se

Björn Lindström

Kvalité och miljö
Tel +46 (0)46-540 70 01
Mobil +46 (0)70 53 19 21 22
Mail bjorn@svenskalager.se

Sverige

Svenska Lager
Fredsgatan 25
SE-331 52 Värnamo
Tel +46(0)46-540 70 01
Mail info@svenskalagersystem.se
www.svenskalagersystem.se

Danmark

Flex1one A/S
Ladelundvej 37-39
6650 Brørup, Danmark
Tel  761 52 500
Mail salg@flex1one.dk
www.flex1one.dk

Tyskland

Wheelsystem360
Friedrichstrasse 154,
10117 Berlin Germany
Tel +49 (0) 30 893 60 688
www.wheelsystem360.de

Belgien

Metalced
Mechelsesteenweg 307
2550 Kontich, Belgien
Tel +32 3 457 78 78
Mail info@metalced.be
www.metalced.be

Norge

Nordverk
Sinsenveien 53a, 3 etg
0513 Oslo, Norge
Tel +47 22 22 00 90
Mail post@nordverk.no
www.nordverk.no


KONTAKTA OSS GÄRNA
FÖR MER INFORMATION

Namn

E-post

Telefonnummer

Meddelande